“Wide awake, Sometimes sleeping, Sometimes watching, Sometimes dreaming...”This Train is My Life
 
Marillion Official Facebook Marillion Official YouTube Channel Marillion Official Instagram Marillion Official Periscope Marillion Official 	Twitter Marillion Online Account

TOUR DATES

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.

Marillion Live 2016

11 July - 11 December 2016

Wednesday 12 October 2016

The Assembly Rooms Leamington, UK

TICKETS: NORTH AMERICAN TOUR WARM UP SHOW - tickets here

Friday 21 October 2016

The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA, USA

TICKETS: www.axs.com

Saturday 22 October 2016

Saban Theater Beverly Hills Beverly Hills, CA, USA

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA

Thursday 27 October 2016

Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA

Friday 28 October 2016

Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA

Saturday 29 October 2016

Hard Rock Live Northfield, OH, USA

Monday 31 October 2016

Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON, Canada

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Montreal, QC, Canada

Wednesday 2 November 2016

L'Impérial Bell Québec, QC, Canada

Friday 4 November 2016

Royale Boston Boston, MA, USA

Saturday 5 November 2016

9:30 Club Washington, DC, USA

Sunday 6 November 2016

Keswick Theatre Philadelphia, PA, USA

TICKETS: www.axs.com

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Playstation Theater New York, NY, USA

TICKETS: www.axs.com

Sunday 27 November 2016

Friars Waterside Aylesbury, UK

TICKETS: SOLD OUT!

Monday 28 November 2016

Manchester Academy Manchester, UK

Wednesday 30 November 2016

O2 ABC Glasgow Glasgow, UK

Thursday 1 December 2016

Leeds Beckett Student Union Leeds, UK

Saturday 3 December 2016

The Tramshed Cardiff, UK

TICKETS: SOLD OUT!

Sunday 4 December 2016

O2 Forum London, UK

Tuesday 6 December 2016

MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands

TICKETS: SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 7 December 2016

MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands

TICKETS: SOLD OUT!

Friday 9 December 2016

L’Aéronef Lille, France

Saturday 10 December 2016

Elysée Montmartre Paris, France

TICKETS: SOLD OUT!

Sunday 11 December 2016

Radiant-Bellevue Lyon, France

H Natural 2016

24 September - 16 December 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

St John The Evangelist Church Oxford, UK

TICKETS: H NATURAL CHRISTMAS SHOW - tickets here

Marillion Live Shows 2017

Marillion Weekends 2017

23 March - 30 April 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Center Parcs Port Zelande, Netherlands

TICKETS: SOLD OUT - CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Friday 7 April 2017

Wytwórnia Łodz, Poland

Friday 28 April 2017

De Montfort Hall Leicester, UK

Friday 19 May 2017

Teatro Caupolicán Santiago, Chile

TICKETS: ON SALE 5th OCTOBER, NOON CHILE TIME / 4PM UK TIME

Steve Rothery Band Live Dates 2017

4 January - 14 January 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Knust Hamburg, Germany

Thursday 5 January 2017

Musiktheater Piano Dortmund, Germany

Friday 6 January 2017

Batschkapp Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday 7 January 2017

De Pul Uden, The Netherlands

TICKETS: ONSALE 3rd SEPTEMBER 2016 - www.livepul.com

Wednesday 11 January 2017

ABC2 Glasgow, UK

TICKETS: TBC

Thursday 12 January 2017

Band On The Wall Manchester, UK

TICKETS: Tickets Here

Friday 13 January 2017

Assembly Hall Islington, UK

TICKETS: On Sale Now

Saturday 14 January 2017

Junction Cambridge, UK

TICKETS: TBC